事务所

Chetcuti Cauchi Firm Profile

高奇律师事务所是向世界范围内的商业客户和私人客户提供法律、税务、信托和会计服务的专业服务集团。因为马耳他成为了著名的离岸金融中心,高奇律师事务所成立于90年代且自从成立后在马耳他法律和金融行业享有盛誉。高奇律师事务所同样蜚声海外,不仅仅在马耳他的首都瓦莱塔的营业处运营。


我们的营业处分别在马耳他、塞浦路斯、伦敦以及苏黎世,我们的律师事务所专注于帮助打算在马耳他扩展其企业经营活动的外国投资人,也为想要在移民到马耳他和塞浦路斯企业主、员工以及他们家人提供协助;利用马耳他的法律和税务架构管理国际商务和个人事宜。


我们的动力


事务所的发展是因为致力于创造不同。我们创造了任何事情都不可想当然的独特文化。所有的业务都经过了反复尝试和检验,不断进行创造性和创新性的改善。我们将商业经验和专业追求与卓越、正直以及透明度的理念结合起来。


我们的文化


事务所的文化是以高质量的专业咨询和与客户的共同参与而闻名,有着理解客户的强烈的企业家精神的支持。而且,我们着重于独立、透明度和响应能力。我们以成功完成客户的项目来衡量高效的团队合作,我们全面采取以结果为基础的方法,所以客户的成功就是我们的成功。我们强调积极的开放的态度的重要性,所以事务所上下皆认为问题的出现意味着机会的出现,因此作为提出建设性解决方式的顾问,我们的名誉常存。


市场中的事务所


高奇律师事务所的业务跨越法律、税务、信托和会计服务。事务所拥有来自于许多相关领域的专业人士,这种无以伦比的跨学科的融合使得我们的成员有着极佳的学习经验和为客户取得了各方面的成绩。事务所的客户定位恰到好处,即从高净产人士和家族到所有者经营的公司和大型企业服务。高奇律师事务所也被欧盟和全球的很多的顶尖专业的公司在马耳他选择的律师事务所。

 



Contact Us
Please send me legal and other updates
关键联系人

Dr Maria Chetcuti Cauchi

Senior Partner, Property & Projects

+356 22056875

Dr Jean-Philippe Chetcuti

Senior Partner, Tax & Immigration

+356 22056411

Dr Priscilla Mifsud Parker

Senior Partner - Corporate, Tax & Immigration

+356 22056422

Dr Charlene Mifsud

Manager, Corporate & Commercial Law

The Firm

Ccmalta Default

Chetcuti Cauchi is a professional services group providing legal, tax, fiduciary and accounting services to businesses and private clients worldwide. With roots in Malta’s emergence as a prominent offshore financial centre, Chetcuti Cauchi started in the 1990s and has since established a solid name in the legal and financial services industry in Malta. Chetcuti Cauchi enjoys a highly international profile and operates out of offices in Malta's capital city, Valletta.

Having offices in Malta, Cyprus, London and Zurich, our law firm specialises in assisting foreign investors extending their business operations in Malta as well as the owners, employees and their families who may be relocating to Malta and Cyprus; and in the use of Malta in the legal and tax structuring and administration of international business and personal affairs.

Our Driving Force

The firm has grown out of a commitment to be different. We have created a unique environment where nothing is taken for granted. Tried and tested practices are continuously subjected to creative and innovative revision. Business savviness and professional ambitions co-mingle with sound values of excellence, integrity and transparency.

Our Culture

The Firm’s culture is marked by the high quality of our specialist advice and by our mutual involvement with our clients, backed by a strong sense of entrepreneurship necessary to understand our clients’ business. No less, we emphasize independence, transparency and responsiveness. We gauge the effectiveness of our teamwork by the degree of success achieved in our clients’ projects and we adopt a results-based approach across the board so that our clients’ success becomes our own success.  We stress the importance of a positive and open-minded attitude that inspires a firm-wide culture of viewing problems as opportunities, hence our long-standing reputation as constructive solution advisors.

The Firm in the Marketplace

Chetcuti Cauchi’s practice spans a wide range of legal, tax, fiduciary and accounting services. The firm embraces professionals from various related sectors and this unique multi-disciplinary mix results in a greater learning experience for our members and all-encompassing results for our clients.  The firm is well positioned to service clients ranging from high net worth individuals and families, owner-managed companies to larger corporations.  Chetcuti Cauchi has also grown to be regarded as the Maltese firm of choice by various leading professional firms in the EU and worldwide.


Reference Materials

Contact Us