Hong Kong

Hong Kong Office of Chetcuti Cauchi law firm

Our firm has opened its office in Hong Kong, South Asia from where it will be able to offer on-the-ground services to Asian HNW individuals, families, entrepreneurs, as well as corporate entities seeking access to move or operate their business within the EU. Our offices in Queens Road Central, an area which is teeming with various business activities, including legal firms and iGaming companies, will enable us to offer our tailored products to our Asian clientele as expediently as possible. 
From the world renowned Financial Services Hub of Hong Kong, our dedicated team of advisors will be able to offer an in-house full service, and act as a one stop shop for  our clients. Our seasoned team of lawyers and tax specialist has already fostered a sterling reputation among a number of Asian HNW and corporations. We have assisted several Asian private clients with the attainment of European Residency or Citizenship, as well corporations seeking to do business in Europe in various sectors, including financial services, energy, iGaming and shipping. Through our Hong Kong office, we will be able to be closer to our Asian clients than ever before as their first point of reference for their personal and business legal needs.

Public Holidays
Every Sunday   Sunday
The day following the first day of January 2 January Monday
Lunar New Year's Day 28 January Saturday
The third day of Lunar New Year 30 January Monday
The fourth day of Lunar New Year 31 January Tuesday
Ching Ming Festival 4 April Tuesday
Good Friday 14 April Friday
The day following Good Friday 15 April Saturday
Easter Monday 17 April Monday
Labour Day 1 May Monday
The Birthday of Buddha 3 May Wednesday
Tuen Ng Festival 30 May Tuesday
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 1 July Saturday
The day following National Day 2 October Monday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 5 October Thursday
Chung Yeung Festival 28 October Saturday
Christmas Day 25 December Monday
The first weekday after Christmas Day                         26 December Tuesday

 

Office Gallery


Contact Details
Address 66/F, The center 99, Queens Road Central
Hong Kong,
CN
Phone +852 39653015
Fax
Email info@cclex.com
Skype cclex.global
Contact Us