Cyprus

Cyprus Office

Our firm is located in Cyprus’s capital city and main business centre, Nicosia. As a leading Cyprus Law Firm, our professionals advise and service a variety of businesses, ranging from private clients to investment professionals including Cyprus Citizenship by Investment and the Cypriot Permanent Residency, shipping companies and technology groups. We pride ourselves in being a full service one-stop shop mixed-profession firm and our Cyprus office reflects this; our lawyers work side by side with accountants and professionals from tax and financial disciplines, delivering solutions tailored to our clientele’s needs. 

Thanks to its EU membership, high quality regulation, accessibility and competitive fiscal regime Cyprus is increasingly growing in relevance as a financial centre, and our Cyprus office provides an excellent platform for those interested in benefiting from the opportunities which the jurisdiction offers.

Public Holidays
Sunday 01/01/2017 New Year's Day
Friday 06/01/2017 Epiphany
Monday 27/02/2017 Orthodox Shrove Monday
Saturday 25/03/2017 Greek Independence Day
Saturday 01/04/2017 Cyprus National Day
Friday 14/04/2017 Orthodox Good Friday
Monday 17/04/2017 Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday 01/05/2017 Labour Day
Monday 05/06/2017 Pentecost Monday
Tuesday 15/08/2017 Dormititon of the Theotokos
Sunday 01/10/2017 Cyprus Independence Day
Satruday 28/10/2017 Ochi Day / Greek National Day
Monday 25/12/2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday 26/12/2017 Boxing Day
Shutdown Days
Monday 17/04/2017 Easter Monday
Tuesday 26/12/2017 Boxing Day


Contact Details
Address 75, Prodromou Avenue
1st Floor Office 105
Nicosia, 2063
CY
Phone +357 2203 0262
Fax +357 2251 6672
Email info@cclex.com
Skype cclex.global
Contact Us
Key Contacts

Dr Jean-Philippe Chetcuti

Managing Partner
Related Opportunities